The Office of Research Services

The Office of Research Services handles a number of research support assignments at the University of Copenhagen in collaboration with the faculties.

Management and coordination

The Office’s tasks include management services, coordination of the university's initiatives within business collaboration and phd training, operation and development of the university's research registration system (CURIS).

The Office handles clerical assignments for University of Copenhagen’s Research and Innovation Council (KUFIR) as well as the university's administrative network within research and innovation (KANFI).


The Office's EU Officers assists the University of Copenhagen's researchers with applications for funding from the EU's 7th framework program, Horizon 2020, as well as the subsequent administration of those EU projects coordinated by the university.

Information for international funding providers:

  • PIC: 999991043 (til brug i EU’s rammeprogrammer H2020 og FP7)
  • EuropeAID ID: DK-2009-FOV-2909967043
  • DUNS-nummer: 310861591


Office of Research Services
Research & Innovation
Nørregade 10
1017 København K

Questions on EU-administration:

Questions on EU-applications: